1110 W Broad St Dunn, NC 28334  Local: (910) 892-5241 Tollfree: (800) 682-2488
Customer Reviews
DUTCH IRIS FLORIST
Local Dunn, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved my flower arrangement! Thank you for your loving gift from my son and "daughter".
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I absolutely loved my floral arrangement which included several types of flowers in my favorite color , PURPLE!!! The Spring printed bow and balloon completed the order. My husband had it delivered to my job where it received many compliments. Thanks, Tamika Sheats
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, creative, innovative, and breathtaking - that's how I can describe the arrangement I received for Valentines Day. I have never seen such beautiful colors using Peacock Feathers, rose colored roses and bright ribbon to accent the entire arrangement. Dutch Iris never ceases to amaze! Thank you
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love my flowers. Beautiful for Christmas!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am so impressed by the quick delivery and absolutely beautiful flowers that were delivered to My Mother for Christmas. Even though I will see her Christmas Day, I wanted to show her she was appreciated. Thanks to The Dutch Iris!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We live far away from family in Dunn and are so pleased to have found your site. We can send lovely flowers to family - easily, quickly and at excellent prices. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Atlanta and ordered flowers for a friend's birthday who lives in Dunn, NC. My friend was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much for your service, and for the gift of making someone's day a brighter one/
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the ?make em smile? arrangement around 10 am and by 12:30 it was delivered! Fast service, and beautifully arranged, fresh flowers! Price wasn't bad either.Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

THE PLANT IS WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL. the delivery was prompt and came to the right place. Caroline and her husband sent me a lovely birthday present. Her husband orders all of her flowers from you and all of us at RTG just rave about them. thank you for the amazing work that you do.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Service!! Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

When the arrangement arrived, it looked just as it did on the website. The flowers were fresh and well arranged. A great florist to do business with.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the fast service and the actual arrangement was more beautiful than the one pictured online. Great job. Will definitely use again.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The website was easy to use for item selection and checkout. The flowers that I ordered looked just as they did on the website and they stayed fresher and lasted longer than I expected.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is a great user friendly site. I was able to have flowers delivered for a funeral in a timely fashion. The site even had the address of the funeral home that the flowers were being delivered to. Very easy to place an order especially in a time of grief. Keep up the good work. I was VERY PLEASED with this site and will use it again. Thanks for your great service which is hard to come by nowadays.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dutch Iris was very helpful in filling a funeral flower on the weekend after hours. It was ready as promised on the other side of the state.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were exactly as pictured online and were delivered in a timely fashion. The online ordering was very efficient.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

many thanks for your special attention to my mothers birthday/retirement arrangement. my mother called me to thank me, and was absolutely amazed at your beautiful creation. i thank you for the chocolates , the sunflower and hiding the bracelet into the flowers. the roses for my brothers boys were stunning. she promised to send a photo to me to show me, but knowing that it took her breath away is enough. so many thanks. a++++++ rating !!!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister loved the flowers. I find your website to be easy to use, and the prices are in line with the market. I save money by shopping on your website rather than going to a florist in my town and having them call you.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a custom arrangement for a client and he said "I received the beautiful fresh flower arrangement yesterday. The sunflowers and tropical flowers really made my day."
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I recieved great service from your company. It was comforting to know that I could place an order online and it was immediatley taken care of.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you for the great work.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous Mother's Day pastel arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved it. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved it. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Dutch Iris has been providing flower arrangements for my family members for many years. Everyone raves about their flowers, and their deliveries are always on time. I couldn't be happier with Dutch Iris, and neither could my mother or aunt!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I depend on Dutch Iris Florist to provide holiday flowers for my relatives in Dunn several times a year and they have done so for years. The flowers are always fresh, the arrangements a delight, and I am very satisfied with their service.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online and flowers were simply beautiful. Thank you and I look forward to using this service again.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Arrangement! Thank You. My son was really impressed with the service...He ordered online and I received within 3 hours I think.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and arrangement! It was even nicer than the pictures online and was a very pleasant surprise to my wife on Valentine's Day!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and will order thru your business agin in future!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower was way better than expected. Thank You!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service i was pleased
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was thoroughly impressed with Dutch Iris' online ordering services. I ordered flowers for next day delivery and they were literally delivered in a couple hours at no extra charge. What was delivered matched the picture online perfectly. I would use and recommend Dutch Iris again and again for flower arrangements! Job well done! Customer satisfied!
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The wreath I ordered online was absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely use Dutch Iris again.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to order and arrangement was beautiful. It was easy to choose the arrangement from your helpful web site.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was my daughters birthday and I wanted to send her some flowers. I live 200 miles away and didn't know any florist in the Dunn area. I did a search online and found Dutch Iris Florist. Their web site was very inviting and the online ordering was very easy to understand and offered plenty of pictures of arrangements to choose. I had everything ordered and paid for within about 10-15 minutes. I was very pleased and will defiantly use them in the future.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gary and staff are great. He did my daughter's wedding last weekend.(Blair Warren) It was a fairy tale wedding thanks to Gary and his God given talent. We also love Gary as a friend and will tell everyone we know how no others compare to Dutch Iris. Dutch Iris-the one stop shop for all of your professional wedding wishes!!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for such an amazing job on Megan & Alan Stewart's wedding! The bouquets were perfect for her vintage theme! Also , you did an awesome job with our tents. Ross, you did not let me down! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter has had flowers made from here once a month for well over a year now. She had had them made previously for arrangements for her house. These arrangements are always beautiful, never a disappointment but if there is, they will certainly make it right. We/my family will never use another florist as long as they're in business. I'd like to say a special thanks to Oscar. He's the greatest and knows exactly how to please.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered from the Dutch Iris a few times over the last 2 years and I have yet to be disappointed with my selections and with the reasonable prices!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant I ordered online on Saturday afternoon was delivered on Sunday. The process was fast,easy and cost effective. Thank you so much for your great customer service.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered birthday flowers for my mother-in-law in Dunn. The ordering process was easy, delivery was prompt, and the flowers were beautiful. (She emailed me photos). I will use Dutch Iris Florist again.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first experience with Dutch Iris and I am so pleased! I ordered a Christmas centerpiece for my future in-laws and it was just beautiful. Thank you so much and I will be back!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The topiary you made for my in-laws 50th anniversary surprise party was beautiful!! It was the perfect centerpiece on the main table. Everyone loved it, and my mother-in-law cried. You all certainly made exactly what I was dreaming about wanting to make their day perfect! Thank you
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very, very pleased with the ease of ordering and the quality and beauty of our arrangement recently ordered for a funeral. People were telling us how beautiful our spray was before we ever went inside. Thank you so much for your quality and caring. Will highly recommend you guys to anyone who will listen!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love the pictures of what you can order and have delivered!
Flower Delivery To Dunn, NC
See Delivery Areas